SEND US A MESSAGE
YOUR NAME*: YOUR E-MAIL*: YOUR MESSAGE:
Brake pads Brake discs and drums
ID, CROSS, OR FREE SEARCH

Please tape complete cross no. Otherwise several articles can be shown

Company

BLITZ trade mark belongs to German company Carberry GmbH, that manufactures spare parts and components for cars from leading world brands.

Carberry GmbH company portfolio includes: BLITZ, TORR, HAFT, GREEN FILTER, FREE-Z, FIXAR. All of them present a wide range of products - over 10.000 items - automotive components from different item groups, such as: braking systems, transmissions, filters, radiators, shock absorbers and suspension elements.
Carefully selected range of products, efficient logistics system, balanced price strategy, high product variability, certified multi-step system - are the key competitive advantages of all Carberry brand products.

All Carberry GmbH factories are certified in ISO system (TS 16949:2009). Each production site has research centers that control all production processes and guarantee the highest quality and reliability of our automotive components.

The main difference of Carberry is that each brand strictly corresponds to one product group. What does this mean? This ensures that people, working on BLITZ brake discs and pads, are constructors and engineers, specialized in car braking systems who create ideal car components precisely for braking systems, not just quality automotive components in general.
Systematic approach to automotive components manufacturing allowed the creation of optimal range of products that fully meets the demands of European markets. Constantly expanding Carberry dealer network is a confirmation of the high demand for the Company's products.

Carberry GmbH - advantages for professionals:

  1. We provide a wide range of automotive components (more than 10.000 products) with optimal price.
  2. Variability of parts (can be used on over 17.000 different car models) and clearly proven pricing strategy causes high product turn-over.
  3. Line of products is regularly updated (at least 500 new items every year) to ensure high demand for products in catalogue on the market.
  4. Smart logistics ensures fast delivery for ordered goods, order completion and availability of all items in stock on regular basis.
  5. Warranty on all items.
  6. Comfortable feedback system for Company partners and manufacturers.
  7. Technological, marketing and trading support for all Company's partners.

SCHREIBEN SIE UNS AN
STELLEN SIE SICH BITTE VOR*: IHRE E-MAIL*: IHRE NACHRICHT:
Bremsbeläge Bremsscheiben
ID-NUMMER DES ERSATZTEILES ODER OFFENE SUCHANFRAGE

Bitte die vollständige Kross Referenz eintippen. Ggfs. werden mehrere Artikel angezeigt.

Über uns

Die Marke BLITZ gehört der deutschen Firma Carberry GmbH, die sich in der Produktion von Ersatzteilen und Komponenten für Fahrzeuge der weltweit führenden Hersteller spezialisiert.

Das Portfolio der Carberry GmbH besteht aus folgenden Marken: BLITZ, TORR, HAFT, GREEN FILTER, FREE-Z, FIXAR. Sie bieten eine breite Produktpalette – über 10.000 Artikel von Ersatzteilen in solchen Warengruppen, wie: Bremssysteme, Antrieb, Filter, Kühlung, Stoßdämpfer, Bauteile der Federung und Lenkung.
Eine richtig gewählte Palette der Produkte, effektive Logistik, ausgeglichene Preispolitik, hohe Variabilität der Ersatzteilauswahl (sie können in über 17.000 meistverkauften Fahrzeugmodellen eingesetzt werden), mehrstufiges Qualitätskontrollsystem sind nur wenige Wettbewerbsvorteile der Carberry Produkten.

Alle Unternehmen unserer Gesellschaft sind nach dem Qualitätssystem ISO (TS 16949:2009) zertifiziert. In jedem Produktionsstandort Carberry gibt es Forschungszentren, die sorgfältig Produktion überprüfen und höchstes Qualitätsniveau und Funktionssicherheit der hergestellten Bestandteile garantieren.

Der Hauptunterschied von Carberry besteht darin, dass jede von Handelsmarken einer Produktgruppe genau entspricht. Das bedeutet, dass an Bremsscheiben und Bremsbelägen unsere BLITZ BRAKE SYSTEMS Fachleute arbeiten, die Besonderheiten der Bremssysteme genau kennen und ein Angebot liefern das den höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen entspricht und gleichzeitig immer aktuell in der Sortiment Abdeckung ist.
Systemansatz bei der Herstellung von Ersatzteilen ermöglichte eine vollständige Sortimentenbreite zu erzeugen, die den Bedürfnissen der europäischen Automobilmärkte entspricht. Das sich ständig ausbreitende Vertriebsnetz ist Nachweis der hohen Nachfrage von Carberry-Produkten.

Carberry GmbH: Vorteile für Fachleute

  1. Wir stellen eine breite Palette von Autoersatzteilen (über 10.000 Artikel) zu optimalen Preisen her;
  2. Anwendung der Waren für über 17.000 verschiedene Automodelle und exakte Preispositionierung jedes Artikels garantieren hohe Umsätze;
  3. Das Sortiment wächst ständig (bis zu 500 neue Positionen pro Jahr), was stets die Aktualität der Katalogen und Anwendungen gewährleistet;
  4. Effektive Logistik garantiert operative Warenlieferung, hoher Lieferservice und ständige Verfügbarkeit aller Waren vor Ort;
  5. Erweiterte Gewährleistung für alle Produkte;
  6. Enger Kundenkontakt und beste Kundenbetreuung;
  7. Technische Kompetenz, Schulungen und Trainings, Marketingtolls für unsere Geschäftspartner.